Het Bestuur:

voorzitter  Michel Smit  michelsmit voorzitter@vvhekelingen.nl
secretaris Stefan Hokke   secretaris@vvhekelingen.nl
penningmeester Hans van Genderen penningmeester@vvhekelingen.nl
jeugdzaken VACANT jeugdzaken@vvhekelingen.nl
seniorenzaken Ruud Blom Ruud Blom seniorenzaken@vvhekelingen.nl
Sponsorzaken en communicatie Frank Luijten  frankluijten sponsorzaken@vvhekelingen.nl

Coördinatoren:

Coördinator JO19 Dion de Wijk  Dion de Wijk coordinator-a@vvhekelingen.nl
Coördinator JO17 VACANT coordinator-b@vvhekelingen.nl
Coördinator JO15 Martijn de Jong coordinator-c@vvhekelingen.nl
Coördinator JO13 Martijn de Jong coordinator-d@vvhekelingen.nl
Coördinator JO11 Martijn de Jong   coordinator-e@vvhekelingen.nl
Coördinator JO9 Mike Kramer coordinator-f@vvhekelingen.nl
Coördinator Meisjes Erik Mensen coordinatormeisjes@vvhekelingen.nl
Voetbalschool Dion de Wijk  Dion de Wijk voetbalschool@vvhekelingen.nl

Overig:

Wedstrijdsecretariaat Martijn Streijl ws@vvhekelingen.nl
Consul Stefan Hokke ron consul@vvhekelingen.nl
Ledenadministratie G. de Puij en Monique Peters ledenadministratie@vvhekelingen.nl
Waarden en normen Bryan Croes

Michel Smit

waardenennormen@vvhekelingen.nl
Sponsorcommissie VACANT sponsorcommissie@vvhekelingen.nl
Toernooien Stefan Hokke toernooien@vvhekelingen.nl
Kantine Nathalie van Pelt info@vvhekelingen.nl
Evenementen VACANT evenementen@vvhekelingen.nl
Websitebeheer Martijn de Jong webmaster@vvhekelingen.nl